Monday, April 27, 2015

Lanarkshire name team for Blairgowrie

Lanarkshire's six-man team for Scottish Inter Area Championship at Blairgowrie on May 15/17th  is:
Craig Ross                     Kirkhill
Steven Rennie               Drumpellier
Robert Jenkins               Crow Wood
Kenny Gallacher             East Kilbride
Ross Hinshelwood          East Kilbride
Ed Wood                         Crow Wood

Team Manager     W S O Sharpe    Hamilton

The format is  2 rounds stroke-play qualifying.
Top eight teams go into matchplay over the weekend on the Blairgowrie Landsdowne course.
Districts are invited to send their team names for display on



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google