Monday, April 27, 2015

P and K team for Blairgowrie

The Perth and Kinross squad for the Scottish men's area team championship over the Blairgowrie Golf Club's Lansdowne course from May 15 to 17 is:
Bradley Neil (Blairgowrie)
Danny Young (Craigie Hill)
Glenn Campbell (Blairgowrie)
Stuart Graham (Blairgowrie)
Mark Cameron (Alyth)
Gavin Dear (Murrayshall)

Team captain: Scott Michie (Kinross)



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google