Friday, May 12, 2017

 Pollok GC pro-am tee times for May 31. 5B 12:55 Paul O'Hara, N Lanarkshire Leisure
7B 12:55 Mark Loftus, Caldwell GC
1A 1:00 Graham Fox, Clydeway Golf
2A 1:00 Craig Ronald, Carluke GC
3A 1:00 Alastair Forsyth, Mearns Castle
4A 1:00 Samuel Binning, Mearns Castle Golf Academy
5A 1:00 Christopher Currie, Caldwell Golf Club
6A 1:00 Iain Colquhoun, Loch Lomond Golf Club
7A 1:00 Scott Henderson, Kings Links Golf Centre
8A 1:00 Stephen McAllister, Stephen McAllister Golf
9A 1:00 Stephen Gray, Lanark Golf Club
10A 1:00 James McGhee, Swanston New Golf Club
11A 1:00 Gareth Wright, West Linton Golf Club
12A 1:00 Matthew Burt, Williamwood Golf Club
13A 1:00 Gavin Hay, Grantown-on-Spey Golf Club
14A 1:00 David Orr, Eastwood Golf Club
15A 1:00 Louis Gaughan, Bathgate Golf Club
16A 1:00 Paul McKechnie, Braid Hills Golf Range
17A 1:00 Greig Hutcheon, Paul Lawrie Golf Centre Inchmarlo
18A 1:00 Robert Arnott, Bishopbriggs Golf Range

Complete information is available at
 Tournament Information Page (TIP)



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google