Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Marshall Leisure North-east District Seniors Championship at Craibstone GC

    FRIDAY, JULY 24 - One round

    Late entries accepted at 07590 983153. Scratch and Handicap prizes

08.50am    Derek J Walker    6    Royal Aberdeen,    Graham McClaggan    6    Bon Accord,    Kevin Bedbrough    6    Deeside.
09.00am    Jeffrey Bower    16    Newburgh,    David Gillanders    16    Deeside,    Jim Hunter    17    Ballater.
09.10am    Richard Usher    11    Banchory,    Charles Mackie    14    Inverallochy,    Rod Duff    12    Kintore.
09.20am    Peter Low    10    Craibstone,    Graham Penny    11    Portlethen,    Bob Cran    11    Oldmeldrum.
09.40am    Alan Gall    5    Deeside,    Alan Ross    4    Cullen,    John M Hamilton    8    Murcar Links
09.50am    George Murdoch    13    Craibstone    Gordon Smith    13    Craibstone    George M Young    9    Inverallochy
10.00am    Murray Burnett    18    Craibstone,    Jes Scaife    17    Craibstone.           
10.10am    Ian Stephen    11    Fraserburgh,    Brian Semple    16    Craibstone,    George Allan    8    Craibstone.
10.20am    Iain H Clark    9    Deeside,    Jim Turner    7    Fraserburgh,    Ray Loggie    7    Kemnay
10.30am    Ian Angus    1    Duff House Royal,    George Paterson    2    Royal Aberdeen,    Andrew Ironside    1    Fraserburgh.
10.40am    Alan Alexander    6    Duff House Royal,    David Fleming    6    Portlethen,    William G Methven    5    Royal Aberdeen.

The Brimmond Restaurant - at your service in the clubhouse at Craibstone Golf Club.  Open to non-golfers as well!  



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google