Thursday, August 03, 2017

 North-east District Open tee times
sponsored by Kings Links Golf Centre
Venue: Newmachar Golf Club
Dates: Saturday, Sunday, August 19/20

Tee 1  (am)   Tee 10 (pm)

7.15am and 12.15pm
Matthew Clark (Kilmacolm), Andy Campbell (Murcar Links)
7.25am and 12.25pm
Robert O'Donnell    (Oldmeldrum),  Aiden Smith (Edzell), Robert Lacon (Torwoodlee)
7.35am and 12.35pm
Ritchie Manson (Kemnay), Cameron Johnstone (Northern), Jamie Pryde (Deeside)
7.45am and 12.45pm
Kenny Gunnyeon (Murcar Links), Gavin Sutherland (Reay), Varun Varadharajan (Royal Burgess)
7.55am and 12.55pm
Scott Clarihew (Turriff), Mark Rickard (Cupar), Fintan McKenna
 (Royal Aberdeen)
8.05am and 1.05pm
Greig Kennedy (Hazlehead), Gary Esson (Portlethen), Dan Lawrence (Ballumbie Castle)
8.15am and 1.15pm
Corin Stewart (Murcar Links), John Ross (Newmachar), Shaun Hedger (West Kilbride).
8.25am and 1.25pm
Benjamin Henderson (Deeside), Barry Reid (Caledonian),
Gordon Munro (Newmachar)
8.35am and 1.35pm
Clark Brechin (Portlethen), Malcolm Pennycott (Royal Burgess)
8.45am and 1.45pm
Stephen Roger (Cruden Bay), Tom Watson (St Andrews), Jordan Shaw (Boat of Garten)
8.55am and 1.55pm
Euan McIntosh (Turnhouse), Adam Dunton (McDonald Ellon), Calum Fyfe (Cawder)

Tee 10 (am)       Tee 1 (pm)
7.10am and 12.10pm
Andrew Smith (Peterculter), Andy Thouless (Nigg Bay), Andrew Hepburn (Newmachar)
7.20am and 12.20pm
Jordan Calder (Newmachar), Andrew Carrell (Royal Aberdeen), Ross Buchan (Inverallochy)
7.30am and 12.30pm
Callum Coutts (Alford), John Elrick (Oldmeldrum), Alex-James Buchan (Inverallochy)
7.40am and 12.40pm
Cameron Carnegie (Kemnay), Donald Macandrew (Royal Aberdeen), Michael Schinkel (Royal Dornoch)
7.50am and 12.50pm
David Rudd (Longniddry), Kieran McKay (Inverness), Lindsay Smart (Banchory)
8.00am and 1.00pm
Craig Leith (Royal Aberdeen), Drew Buchan (Peterhead), Jack Harling (Banchory).

8.10am and 1.10pm 
8.20am and 1.20pm
Fraser Milne (Fraserburgh), Rory Smith (Dalmahoy), Chris Forman (Peterhead)
8.30am and 1.30pm
Calvin Cheyne (Newmachar), Alan Sutherland (Cupar), Ben Murray (Portlethen)
8.40am and 1.40pm
Sam Locke (Stonehaven), Barrie Edmond (Bon Accord), Jim Johnston (Ayr Belleisle)
8.50am and 1.50pm
Christopher Lamb (Newmachar), James Wilson (Balmore), Kyle Godsman (Moray)



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google