Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Panmure GC Pro-Am tee times

Panmure Golf Club, July 26.

8. 30 Ogilvie Robertson, Panmure GC

8:40 Lee Vannet, Craibstone GC

8:50 Graeme Brown, Montrose GL

9:00 Louis Gaughan, Bathgate GC  

9:10 Kenny Monaghan, Linlithgow Gc

9:20 Alan Purdie, Glenbrae  

9:30 Graham Fox, Clydeway Golf  

9:40 Christopher Currie, Caldwell GC

9:50 Christopher McMaster, Downfield GC

10:00 Craig Matheson, Falkirk Tryst GC

10:10 Gareth Wright, West Linton GC  

10:20 Joel Hopwood, Royal Aberdeen GC

10:30 Gordon Law, Uphall GC  

10:40 Samuel Binning, Mearns Castle GA  

10:50 David Ross, Royal Aberdeen GC  

11:10 David Orr, Eastwood GC  

11:20 Gavin Hay, Grantown-on-Spey GC
11:30 Paul McKechnie, Braid Hills GR  

11:40 Scott Henderson, Kings Links GC  

11:50 Andrew Crerar, Panmure GC  

12:00 Greig Hutcheon, Paul Lawrie G C, Inchmarlo

12:10 Craig Ronald, Carluke GC

12:20 Paul O'Hara, N Lanarkshire Leisure  

12:30 Keir McNicoll, Carnoustie GL

12:40 Stephen Gray, Lanark GC

12:50 Fraser Mann, Carnoustie GL  

1:00 Andrew Todd, Panmure GC

1:10 Alan Welsh, Cathkin Braes GC

1:20 Alan Tait, Deer Park GCC   

1:30 Greg McBain, Newmachar GC  

1:40 Campbell Elliott, Haggs Castle GC

1:50 Neil Cameron, Blairgowrie GC

2:00 Alastair Forsyth, Mearns Castle GA

Complete information is available at
 Tournament Information Page (TIP)



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google