Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Tee times for last day of Scottish young pros' championship

West Lothian Golf Club 29/06/2017

1   08:00  Kamran Zeynalov, Portlethen Golf Club

1   08:08  Stuart Milne, Balbirnie Park Golf Club
           Stephen Speirs, Swanston New Golf Club

1   08:16  Linzi Allan, West Kilbride Golf Club
           Jordan James Fraser, Prestwick Golf Club

1   08:24  Kevin Moran, Balbirnie Park Golf Club
           Daniel Flannery, Renaissance Club

1   08:32  Scott Gillies, Craigielaw Golf Club
           Anthony O'Donnell, Largs Golf Club

1   08:40  Ross Black, Inverness Golf Club
           David Stein, Ranfurly Castle Golf Club

1   08:48  Andrew Hutchison, Douglas Park Golf Club
           Steven O'Hara, North Lanarkshire Leisure Ltd

1   08:56  Thomas Higson, Gleneagles Hotel Golf Courses
           Paul McGhee, Royal Burgess Golfing Society

1   09:04  Cameron Farrell, Cardross Golf Club
           Jorden Ferrie, Royal Dornoch Golf Club

1   09:12  Andrew Pillans, Banchory Golf Club
           Graeme McDougall, Elie Links

1   09:20  Rory Tinker, Piperdam Golf and Leisure Resort
           Rodger Clarke, Golf Dedication Centre

1   09:28  Mark O'Donnell, Linlithgow Golf Club
           Steven Maxwell, Eastwood Golf Club

1   09:36  Graham Forbes, Mar Hall Hotel and Resort
           Adam David Wills, Lanark Golf Club

1   09:44  Calum Nairn, Kilmarnock (Barassie)Golf Club
           Samuel Binning, Mearns Castle Golf Academy

1   09:52  Jordan Brown, Dumfries and County Golf Club
           Ross Munro, Duddingston Golf Club

1   10:00  Marc Owenson, Gullane Golf Club
           Louis Gaughan, Bathgate Golf Club

1   10:08  Kris Nicol, Dunes Golf Centre
           Alastair Forsyth, Mearns Castle Golf Academy

Complete information is available at Tournament Information Page (TIP)



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google