Glenmorangie website

Sunday, September 27, 2009

+We are publishing the Scottish Alliance championship tee times for a second time as it was a bit difficult to read the first time we put it up! EDITOR.

Scottish Alliance Championship (54 holes stroke-play)
Gullane Golf Club, October 6-7-8, 2009

Tee times are for the first two rounds (Tuesday 6th and Wednesday 7th). On Thursday 8th, the top half of the field qualify for the final round over Gullane No.2 and those who fail to qualify can play in a consolation competition over Gullane No.3.

Order of play:

Gullane No. 2 on October6 and Gullane No. 3 on October 7.
08.00 Kenny Bisset (Prestonfield) , Michael Fraser (Leven Th), Andrew Marshall (Houston GR)
08.10 John McCluskey (Archerfield Links), Alan Boxx (Boat of Garten), Stuart Callan (Bathgate) 08.20 Gerry Wilson (Musselburgh), William Laing (Prestonfield), Ross Harrower (Boat of Garten)
08.30 Harvey Butterworth (Tantallon), Chris Westland (Alloa), Kenneth Glen (Royal Musselburgh)
08.40 Colin Rae (Pumpherston), Kenneth Fraser (The Duke's) Terry Mathieson (King's Acre)
08.50 Graeme Hume (Glenbervie), Alister Mason (Thornton), Alastair McLean (Duddingston)

09.00 Colin McLachlan (Glenbervie), Harry Roulston (Stonehaven), David Patrick (Elie)
09.10 Gavin Clark (Duddingston), John Hamilton (Murcar Links), Alan Mackay (Pumpherston)
09.20 William Miller (Falkirk Tryst), George Knapp (Muir of Ord), James Smallwood (Fereneze)
09.30 Michael Louden (Glencorse), Ian Habbick (Cathkin Braes), Ian Fraser (Duddingston)
09.40 James Ingram (Boat of Garten), Scott Watson (Leven), Brian Byrne (Bonnyton)
09.50 Grant Skinner (Glencorse), Tommy Wilson (Glenbervie), Tom Buchanan (Duddingston)

10.00 John Muirden (Leven), Jimmy Rankeillor (Baberton), Les Gibson (Glenbervie)
10.10 Hinton Bootland (Duddingston), George Finlay (Ballumbie Castle), Peter Mitchell (Hermitage)
10.20 Gordon Cree (Troon Welbeck), Stephen Harrod (Ballumbie Castle), George Wither (Lothianburn)
10.30 Richard Lamont (Bathgate), Roy Farquhar (Carnoustie), David Mackay (Newmachar)
10.40 Justin White (Harrison), Fergus Bisset (Banchory), Albert Smith (Turriff)
10.50 John Kinsella (Braemar), John Rankin (Scotscraig), Steven Chalmers (Banchory)

11.00 Edward Sherry (Scoonie), Vaughan Ralph (Moray), James Shade (Archerfield Links)
11.10 Scott Knowles (Kingsknowe), John Fowler (Hayston), Alan Lockhart (Ladybank)
11.20 Mike Robson (Harrison), Michael Jenkins (Duff House Royal), Norman Forsyth (Peebles)
11.30 John Sullivan (Gleneagles), Charles Cassie (Nigg Bay), William Johnston (Moray)
11.40 John Carrell (Torrance House), Alexander Terras (Elie), Christopher Brindley (Banchory)
11.50 Derek Randall (Banchory), Steve Cameron (Peebles), Neil Henderson (Scotscraig)

Gullane No. 3 on October 6 and Gullane No. 2 on October 7
08.00 Peter Sewell (West Linton), Jim Crawford (Dunblane New), James Dick (Duddingston)
08.10 Peter Belcher (Lothianburn), Alistair Robertson (Taymouth Castle), Ian Rowlands (West Linton)
08.20 Wilson Morton (Dunbar), Callum Nisbet (Bathgate), Brian Mason (Callaway Golf)
08.30 Morris McEwan (Gifford), James Barnet (Dunfermline), Keith Baxter (Buchanan Castle)
08.40 Ian Fyfe (Musselburgh), Bob Redpath (Scotscraig), Calum Smith (Royal Musselburgh)
08.50 Ian Jeavons (Dunbar), Andrew Sturton (Forrester Park), Neil Colquhoun (Merchants)

09.00 Robert Denholm (Duddingston), Leslie Roger (Royal Aberdeen), Alan Reid (West Lothian)
09.10 Stephen Gilhooley (Duddingston), Ally Douglas (Caird Park), Richard Fyvie (Pumpherston)
09.20 Derek Fish (Glenbervie), David Graham (Lochend), Ian Graham (Crowwood)
09.30 George Black (Torwoodlee), David Ferguson (Paisley), Gareth Wright (West Linton)
09.40 Angus Graham (Crowwood), David Watson (Peebles), Stephen Lamb (Broomieknowe)
09.50 Stewart Taylor (Boat of Garten), Glyn Stevens (King's Acre), Scott Catlin (Greenburn)

10.00 Graham Milne (Aberdour), Robert Marshall (Greenburn), Craig Everett (Caldwell)
10.10 James Kinloch (Cardross), Andrew Wight (Glencorse), Stewart Savage (Dalmuir)
10.20 Peter Kinloch (Cardross), Stewart Downing (Craigmillar Park), Lee Sutherland (Ballumbie Castle)
10.30 William Smith (Harburn), Duncan McGregor (St. Andrews), Lee Vannet (Carnoustie)
10.40 Stuart Wardlaw (Harburn), Ronald Beatt (Scotscraig), Paul Cormack (Inchmarlo)
10.50 John Black (Scotscraig), Hugh Fraser (Niddry Castle), Andrew Rothney (Deer Park)

11.00 Hugh Smith (Cathkin Braes), Peter Ritchie (Bathgate), Paul Jamieson (Dunblane New)
11.10 Hugh MacCartney (Cathkin Braes), Graeme Johnston (Glenbervie), David Orr (East Renfrewshire)
11.20 Richard Johnston (Glenbervie), Gordon Gilhooley (Archerfield Links), Andy Fullen (Largs)
11.30 Tommy Notini (Glenearn), David Wilson (Duff House Royal), Hugh McKibbin (Caprington)
11.40 James Murray (Banchory), John Anderson (Kingsknowe), Raymond Barton (Alloa)
11.50 David Bisset (Banchory), James Greenan (Duddingston), Kenneth Thomson (Alloa)



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google