Wednesday, September 19, 2018

North East Alliance

Provisional Start Sheet –
 Aboyne Golf Club, Wednesday, September 26, 2018

08:00   T Boyle (Portlethen), C Cassie (Nigg Bay), J Calder (Newmachar)

08:09   D Booth (Tarland), R Reid (Tarland), R Blackmore (Tarland)

08:18   S Finnie (Caledonian), R Davidson (Caledonian), S Allison (Bon Accord)                          

08:27   M MacKay (Kemnay), G Gibson (Kemnay), S Ross (Hazlehead)                              

08:36   G Burnett (Westhill), D Templeton (Murcar Links), A Smith (Duff House Royal)                       

08:45   D Craigie (Kemnay), D Adam (Kemnay)                                

08:54   R Mitchell (Portlethen), J Chalmers (Kemnay), R McConnachie (Peterculter)

09:03    R Brown (Kemnay), M Brown (Kemnay), S Davidson (Northern)                           

09:12   C Dempster (Paul Lawrie GC), G Chalmers (Alford), C Craig (Kintore)                               

09:21   R Wright (Northern), P Cheyne (Northern), J Sunley (Newmachar)                                   

09:30   I Birnie (Deeside), K Bedborough (Deeside)                        

09:39   J Scott (Peterculter), N Chisholm (Kemnay)                         

09:48   D Leslie (Bon-Accord), G Homer (Aboyne), S Kidd (Longside)                                 

09:57   D McLean (Kemnay), A Sorley (Newmachar), S Moore (Kemnay)                           

10:06   D Lawrie (Deeside), G Leslie (Deeside), M Fraser (Longside)                                  

10:15   L Fowler (Royal Aberdeen), J Emslie (Royal Aberdeen), R Coupar (Duff House Royal) 

10:24   D Wilson (Paul Lawrie GC), M Duncan (Murcar Links), R Denning (Inverurie)                   

10:33   S McWilliam (Royal Aberdeen), M Smith (Meldrum House), D Nelson (Aboyne)             

10:42   R McKen (Trump International), C Gilbert (Cruden Bay), K Duncan (Cruden Bay)            

10:51   B Lumsden (Northern), N Stewart (Northern), J Forrest (Northern)                                  

11:00   P Guthrie (Trump International), S Shand (Kemnay), C Angus (Kemnay)                          

11:09   R Bruce (Edzell), M Denholm (Deeside), J Hosie (Hazlehead)                                 

11:18   G Travis (Auchmill), R Mathieson, (Auchmill), G Somers (Bon-Accord)                             

11:27   A Clark (Newmachar), D Lane (Deeside), R Duncan (Deeside)                                

11:36   E Wheat (Montrose Links)
12:21   C Duffus (Royal Aberdeen), D Townsley (Peterculter)

12:30   K Mathieson (Kintore), N Hardie (Kintore)                                                  

12:39   D Buchan (Peterhead), L Buck (Peterculter), B Elsby (Peterculter)                         

12:48   P Low (Craibstone), J Borthwick (Craibstone), B Nicolson (Hazlehead)

To obtain, change or cancel a start time at Aboyne, please call secretary Alan Gall at 07761 717452 on Tuesday 25th September 2018 between 10am and 12 noon.



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google