Friday, August 05, 2016

Ben Shotgun Pro-Am tee times

 Round 1: Archerfield Links - Dirleton 08/23/2016

 Tee   Time      Name

  1B   9:25 AM   Greig Hutcheon, Paul Lawrie Golf Centre Inchma

  2B   9:25 AM   Christopher Currie, Caldwell Golf Club

  10B  9:25 AM   Campbell Elliott, Haggs Castle Golf Club

  1A   9:30 AM   Stephen Gray, Lanark Golf Club

  2A   9:30 AM   Kenny Monaghan, Linlithgow Golf Club

  3A   9:30 AM   Graeme Brown, Montrose Golf Links Ltd.

  4A   9:30 AM   Paul Wardell, North Berwick Golf Club

  5A   9:30 AM   Mark Kerr, Marriott Dalmahoy Golf & Count

  6A   9:30 AM   Jason McCreadie, Largs Golf Club

  7A   9:30 AM   Chris Kelly, Taymouth Castle Estate

  8A   9:30 AM   Graham Fox, Clydeway Golf

  9A   9:30 AM   Scott Henderson, Kings Links Golf Centre

  10A  9:30 AM   Kenny Hutton, Downfield Golf Club

  11A  9:30 AM   Craig Gordon, Edinburgh Golf Centre

  12A  9:30 AM   Fraser Mann, Carnoustie Golf Links

  13A  9:30 AM   James McGhee, Whitehill House Golf Club

  14A  9:30 AM   Jonathan Lomas, Caprington Golf Club

  15A  9:30 AM   Gareth Wright, West Linton Golf Club

  16A  9:30 AM   Robert Arnott, Bishopbriggs Golf Range

  17A  9:30 AM   Stephen Craig, Craig Golf 79

  18A  9:30 AM   Craig Ronald, Carluke Golf Club

Complete information is available at Tournament Information Page (TIP)



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google