Wednesday, October 24, 2018

PROVISIONAL Start Time NE Alliance Banchory - Wednesday 31 October 2018

08:00 A Smith (Duff House Royal), D Booth (Tarland), R Reid (Tarland), R Blackmore (Tarland)

08:09 T Boyle (Portlethen), C Cassie (Nigg Bay), D Cassie (Nigg Bay), K Nicol (Dunes Golf Centre)

08:18 S Allison (Bon-Accord), R Davidson (Caledonian), P Morrison (Portlethen), M Downie (Portlethen)

08:36 M MacKay (Kemnay), G Gibson (Kemnay), R Lamb (Newmachar), M Merchant (Newmachar)

08:45 R McConnachie (Peterculter), D Templeton (Murcar Links), G Burnett (Westhill), D McLean (Kemnay)

08:54 J Chalmers (Kemnay), R Mitchell (Paul Lawrie GC), P McKenna (Unattached), Michele Thomson (Meldrum House)

09:03 J Calder (Newmachar), G Chalmers (Alford), S Hanson (Kemnay), C Dempster (Paul Lawrie GC)

09:12 P Cheyne (Northern), R Wright (Northern), S Christie (Aboyne)

09:21 B Ritchie (Inverallochy), J Duff (Newmachar), P Craig (Kemnay), C Craig (Kintore)

09:30 J Scott (Peterculter), B Munro (Newmachar), N Chisholm (Kemnay), D Wilson (Paul Lawrie GC)

09:39 D Lawrie (Deeside), M Brown (Kemnay), R Brown (Kemnay), S Davidson (Northern)

09:48 D Leslie (Bon-Accord), G McLaggan (Bon-Accord), G Somers (Bon-Accord), D Adam (Kemnay)

09:57 P McLean (Peterhead), R McKen (Trump International), C Angus (Kemnay), S Shand (Kemnay)

10:06 L Fowler (Royal Aberdeen), J Emslie (Royal Aberdeen), D Fleming (Portlethen), M Duncan (Murcar Links)

10:15 R Coupar (Duff House Royal), K Bedborough (Deeside), I Birnie (Deeside), M Denholm (Deeside)

10:24 R Denning (Inverurie), J Forrest (Northern), N Stewart (Northern), B Lumsden (Northern)

10:33 S Moore (Kemnay), M Forster (Cruden Bay), A Sorley (Newmachar), D Nelson (Aboyne)

10:42 R Ruddiman (Royal Aberdeen), W Skene (Deeside), A Clark (Newmachar), G Thom (Murcar)

10:51 P Guthrie (Trump International), G Travis (Auchmill), R Mathieson (Auchmill), M Rogers (Kemnay)

11:00 B Nicolson (Newmachar), G Allan (Newmachar), S Kidd (Longside), M Fraser (Longside)

11:09 K Zeynalov (Portlethen), S Kiloh (Portlethen), B Murray (Portlethen), G Angus (Newmachar)

11:18 R Bruce (Edzell), Keil Beveridge (Kippie), Kimberley Beveridge (Aboyne), Laura Murray (Kippie)

11:27 M Findlay (Cullen Links), N Watt (Cullen Links), J Hosie (Hazlehead)

11:45 P Low (Craibstone), J Borthwick (Craibstone), D Bisset (Banchory), F Bisset (Banchory)

11:54 D Townsley (Peterculter), K Mathieson (Kintore), C Duffus (Royal Aberdeen), N Hardie (Kintore)

12:03 D Craigie (Kemnay), G Riley (Craibstone)


Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google