Friday, October 26, 2018

Craig Lawrie earns £675 with T39 finish in Spain at EuroPro Tour Championship

Craig Lawrie (Paul Lawrie Golf Centre) finished T39 today (Friday) with a two-over-par total of 218 (74-72-72) to earn £675 in the EuroPro Tour Andalusian Championship at Desert Springs, Spain.
First prize of £22,540 was won by four shots by Nick McCarthy (Moortown) with scores of 67, 64 and 68 for a total of four-under 199.
Top Scot was Craig Ross (Kirkhill) who finished T9 with rounds of 72, 65 and 71 for an eight-under-par total of 208 which earned him £1,820.


1England Nick McCarthy
  Moortown Golf Club
T2England Dave Coupland
  Woodhall Spa Golf Club
T2England Steve Surry
  Cumberwell Park Golf Club
4England Sam Connor
  Alsager Golf and Country Club
5England Haydn McCullen
  Delamere Forest
T6Wales Jack Davidson
  Llanwern Golf Club
T6England Hugo Dobson
  Woodbridge Golf Club
8England Matthew Cort
  Beedles Lake Golf Club
T9Wales James Frazer
  Pennard Golf Club
T9England Chris Gane
T9Wales Adam Runcie
  Abergele Golf Club
T9Scotland Craig Ross
  Kirkhill Golf Club/ G4L
T9England Billy Spooner
  Boston West Golf Club
T14England Tomasz Anderson
  Centurion Club
T14England Robbie Busher
  Salisbury and South Wilts
T16Scotland Daniel Young
  Kingsbarns Pro Academy
T16Ireland Niall Kearney
  Royal Dublin Golf Club
T18Isle Of Man Tom Gandy
  Rowany Golf Club
T18England Oliver Clarke
  White Rose Sport Management
T18England Will Enefer
  Retail Furniture Ltd
T18England James Freemann
  Retford Golf Club
T18Scotland Paul McKechnie
  Braid Hills Golf Centre
T18Ireland Brendan McCarroll
  West Cliffs Golf Links
T24Northern Ireland John-Ross Galbraith
  Whitehead Golf Club
T24England Jordan Wrisdale
T24Ireland Stuart Grehan
T27England Ashton Turner
  Kenwick Park Golf Club
T27Wales Mark Laskey
  Brocket Hall Golf Club
T27England Daniel Gavins
  Howley Hall Golf Club
T27England Scott Fallon
  North Middlesex
T27England Sam Forgan
  Stowmarket Golf Club
T32England Billy Hemstock
  Teignmouth Golf Club
T32England Mark Young
  Longridge Golf Club
T32Ireland Brian Casey
  Team Ireland
T32England Will Whiteoak
  Shipley Golf Club
36England Joe Dean
  Hillsborough Golf Club
37Scotland Paul O'Hara
  NL Leisure
38England Steve Robins
  Hull Golf Club
T39England Miles Collins
  Stoke by Nayland Golf Club
T39England Joe Brice
  Ashton Under Lyne Golf Club
T39Scotland Craig Lawrie
  Paul Lawrie Golf Centre
T39England Richard Mansell
  Beau Desert Golf Club
T39Ireland Tim Rice
  Limerick Golf Club
T39England Craig Farrelly
T45England Joe Brooks
  Hanbury Manor Golf Club
T45England Nick Watson
  Stoke Rochford Golf Club
T47England Marco Penge
  Golf at Goodwood
T47England James Webber
  The Rayleigh Club
T49England Luke Cornford
  Cooden Beach Golf Club
T49England Thomas Robson
  Parkstone Golf Club
51England Mike Bedford
  Bramhall Park Golf Club
52England Neil Raymond
  Corhampton Golf Club
53England Josh Hilleard
  Farrington Park/G4L
T54Scotland Ryan Campbell
  Falkirk Golf Club
T54England Jack Yule
  King’s Lynn Golf Club
T54England Jack South
  Hagley GC / Taymar Homes
57England Max Smith
  Foxhills Club & Resort
58England Ashley Mansell
  Clevedon Golf Club
59England James Ruth
  China Fleet Golf &Country Club

* denotes a 10th hole start



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google