Monday, July 02, 2018

North of Scotland Women's Championship 2018 Strokeplay Draw - Kirriemuir G.C - July 9, 2018

Please register in the clubhouse at least 30 mins before your tee time

If you have any problems please email Ailsa Summers:

 Game No.  Time Player 1  Player 2 Player 3

1 9.00 Jacqueline Cameron    Jasmine Mackintosh   Laura Walker
           Alyth                         Hazlehead                 Muckhart
2 9.07 Kimberley Beveridge   Ann F Ramsay           Caitlin Boa
          Aboyne                       Kirriemuir                 Royal Dornoch
3 9.15 Sammy Leslie             Megan Ashley            Jackie Brown
          Murcar Links               Strathmore                Monifieth
4 9.22 Megan Robb               Amy Mitchell              Jodie Taylor
           Peterculter                Strathmore                Downfield
5 9.30 Jane Grubb                Fiona Pennie              Sakuna Ramsay
          Montrose Mercantile    Kemnay                     Edzell
6 9.37 Louise Anderson        Fiona Hay                   Susan Sneddon
          Duff House Royal        Grange                       Forfar
7 9.45 Rachel Mathieson       Ann B Ramsay            Helen Ewen
          Hazlehead                  Kirriemuir                   Muckhart
8 9.52 Sheila Bradley           Lesley Watson             Val Purdie
          Kirriemuir                  Deeside                       Dunblane New
9 10.00 Linda Wheeler         Mary Robinson              Dawn Darling
           Forres                      Murcar Links                 Kirriemuir
10 10.07 Joan Cooper          Shiona Chillas               Susan Ogg
           Forres                      Ladies Panmure Barry   Dunkeld and Birnam
11 10.15 Doreen McCaig      Jan Ord                        Allison Taylor
           Forres                      Forfar                           Kemnay
12 10.22 Val Wright             Carol Littlewood            Nita Dervish-Uman
           Forres                      Montrose Caledonia       Kemnay
13 10.30 Wendy Smith        Barbara Grant               Jackie Nisbet
           Monifieth                 Forres                           Dunkeld and Birnam
14 10.37 Morag James        Frances Martin               Judy Proudfoot
           Forres                     Kirriemuir                      Taymouth Castle
15 10.45 Val McMurdo        Alison Walker                  Anne Munro
           Forres                    Pitlochry                         Kemnay
16 10.52 Susan MacDougall  Brenda Kerr                 Carol O'Keefe
          Aberfeldy                   Blairgowrie                   Forres



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google