Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Deeside Golf Club Junior Open competitors July 30, 2018

Drummond Stephen (Deeside), Mark Corray (Royal Aberdeen), Findlay Sinclair (Deeside)

Thomas Simons (Kemnay), Sam Allan (Peterculter), Findlay Smith (McDonald Ellon)

Rebecca Sinclair (Deeside), Seb Millership (Deeside), Harry Connon (Deeside)

Findlay Wallace (Portlethen) and Archie Love (Deeside)

Daniel Aitken (Aboyne) and Cameron Sword (Deeside)
Jack Chambers (Deeside), Stuart Smith (Kemnay), Anna Scott (Murcar Links)

Thomas Bremner (Rothes), Toby Mitchell (Deeside), Mark Brocklebank (Deeside)

Matthew Lynas (Deeside), Rhys Sim (Aboyne), Matthew Riddell (Deeside)

Jack Brocklebank (Deeside), Matthew Begg (Westhill), Ewan Robertson (Westhill)

Finn Yeats (Westhill), Charlie Henderson (Westhill), Haroun Asher (Deeside)

Lewis Watt (McDonald Ellon), Jason Bruce (Deeside), Owen Walker (Newmachar)

Callum Bruce (Deeside), Cameron Fraser (Peterculter), Kyle Steel (Murcar Links)

Philip Le Gassick (Inverurie), Peter Le Gassick (Inverurie), Jack Turner (Deeside)

Matthew Saunders (Deeside), Ellis Gray (Duff House Royal), Cameron Imrie (Deeside)

Charlotte Jean (Murcar Links), Boyd Gray (Duff House Royal), Logan Coffey (Deeside)

Ruaridh Fenwick (Deeside), Peter McPherson (Deeside), Michael Black (Deeside)

Robbie Bothwell (Royal Aberdeen), Reagan Coffey (Deeside), Fraser Donald (Ballater)

Pictures by Cal Carson Golf Agency

+If any of the names are not correct in any way, please Email corrections to Colin@Scottishgolfview.com



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google