Saturday, June 30, 2018

Lanarkshire stroke-play championship on July 8
Late entries will be accepted for the Lanarkshire Golf Assocation's county stroke-play championship at Kirkhill Golf Club on Sunday, July 8:

1.         8.00-12.30                     C  CONNACHER        K McCLELAND          STUART GRANT

                                                    Wishaw                            Wishaw                     Shotts

2.         8.07 -12.37                    ALBI SCOTT                C ANDREW                 S NELSON

                                                   Kirkhill                          Kirkhill                         Kirkhill

3.         8.15-12.45                     D SCOTT                        A DEVINE              CHRIS ORR

                                                   Kirkhill                           Kirkhill                     Lanark

4.         8.22-12.52                   B WELSH                          G THOMAS           R IRVINE

                                                 Kirkhill                                Kirkhill                  Kirkhill

5.         8.30-1.00                     C MACLEAN                   N CLENAGHEN          T McCLUSKEY

                                                  Hamilton                         Mount Ellen                       Mount Ellen

6.         8.37-1.07                       K WILL                            A ELLISON                           

                                                Strathclyde Park                   Strathclyde Park  

7.         8.45-1.15                     K McVICAR                   J WOODHOUSE         C BOOMER            

                                                 East Kilbride                     East Kilbride               East Kilbride

8.         8.52-1.22                       A BROWN                        A RUTHERFORD        E GRAHAM

                                                   Kirkhill                                Hamilton                      Hamilton               

9.         9.00-1.30                        G YATES                             D DOUGAN                    J BRADLEY

                                                  Colville Park                        Drumpellier                        Colville Park

10.       9.07-1.37                      J EMERSON                  L GRAHAM                     C STEELE         

                                                  East Kilbride                       Hamilton                       Colville Park

11.       9.15-1.45                      S PHILBIN                           G BEATON               M McCAIG

                                                Cambuslang                           Cambuslang                Kirkhill

12.       9.22-1.52                      G ANDREWS                     DAVID   FAIR

                                                  East Kilbride                            Hamilton

13.       9.30-2.00                      S BORDON                        D MOLLOY          

                                                 Langlands                          Torrance  Park        

14.     9.37-2.07                S HENDERSON       A GILLEN              G GREER

                                          Hamilton                     Hamilton              Carluke







Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google