Monday, April 09, 2018


Championship course: April 18
All teams start from Tee One
1   9:00   Darren Howie (am)
           Sean Fay, Carnoustie Golf Links
           Michael Lander, St Andrews Links Golf Academy

1   9:10   Hannah McCook (am)
           Michael Bradfield, Elie Links
           Stephen Wilson, Dundonald Links

1   9:20   Sam Craigon, Balbirnie Park Golf Club
           Ailsa Summers, Carnoustie (am)
           Scott Gillies, North Berwick Golf Club

1   9:30   Callum Beveridge, Gailes Golf and Leisure
           Iain McNab, Trump Turnberry Resort
           Richard McCrudden (a), Royal Portrush

1   9:40   Scott Grant, Scotscraig Golf Club
           Kirsty Brodie, Strathmore (am)
           Rory Tinker, Piperdam Golf and Leisure Resort

1   9:50   Gillian Paton, Royal Montrose (am)
           Charlene Reid, Royal Portrush Golf Club
           Andrew Todd, Panmure Golf Club

1   10:00  Graeme McDougall, Elie Links
           Samuel Binning, Mearns Castle Golf Academy
           Liam Brown, Royal St George's (am)

1   10:10  Cameron Farrell, Cardross Golf Club
           Ross Munro, Duddingston Golf Club
           Lewis Irvine (am)

1   10:20  Stuart Houlden, East Kilbride Golf Club
           Jackson Bell, Lanark Golf Club
           Jack Broun, Turnberry (am)

1   10:30  Thomas Higson, Gleneagles Hotel
           Rebecca Tully, Carnoustie Golf Links
           Shannon McWilliam, Aboyne (am)

1   10:40  Louis Gaughan, Bathgate Golf Club
           Jordan Fraser, Prestwick Golf Club
           Rachel Foster, Turnberry (am)

1   10:50  John Paterson, St Andrews New (am)
           Steven O'Hara, N Lanarkshire Leisure Ltd
           Katy McNicoll, Gullane Golf Club

1   11:00  Helen Jones (a), Royal Portrush (am)
           Marc Owenson, Gullane Golf Club
           Harry Miller, Royal St George's Golf Club

1   11:10  Pol Berg, St Andrews (am)
           Ben Munro, Elgin Golf Club
           David Grindell, Inverness Golf Club

1   11:20  Kris Nicol, Dunes Golf Centre
           Paul Moultrie, Royal Troon (am)
           Cameron Marr, Musselburgh Golf Club

1   11:30  Calum Nairn, Prestwick St Nicholas G.C.
           Emma Hale, Royal Troon (am)
           Mark O'Donnell, Stirling Golf Club

1   11:40  Jasmine Mackintosh, Hazlehead (am)
           Euan Campbell, Paisley Golf Club
           Adam Rolfe, Royal Troon Golf Club

1   11:50  Andy Fyfe, Carnoustie (am)
           Andrew Pillans, Banchory Golf Club
           Euan Bowden, North Berwick Golf Club

1   12:00  Ellen Caton, St Andrews (am)
           Patrick McKenna, Paul Lawrie Golf Centre
           Euan MacDonald, Musselburgh Golf Club

1   12:10  Gabrielle Macdonald, Craigielaw (am)
           Keir McNicoll, Carnoustie Golf Links
           Callum Greenhill, Renaissance Club

Complete information is available at Tournament Information Page (TIP) on the PGA in Scotland website.




Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google