Tuesday, February 13, 2018

PGA Winter Four-ball tee times at West Kilbride on February 20

Tee times  for PGA Winter Four-Ball West Kilbride Golf Club on February 20:
(all from first tee)

1   10:00  Andrew Marshall
           Gareth Hardy
           Craig Goodwin
           Craig Armstrong

1   10:10  Stuart Williamson
           Bryan Wharton
           Louis Gaughan
           Christopher Curran

1   10:20  Stephen Gray
           Simon McLean
           Scott Clelland
           Gordon Robertson

1   10:30  Christopher Currie
           Iain Colquhoun
           Iain McNab
           David-Ross Nicol

1   10:40  Gary McFarlane
           Derek Watters
           Graham Fox
           Alan Reid

1   10:50  Alastair Forsyth
           Greg Paxton
           Samuel Binning
           Fraser McKenna

1   11:00  Graeme McDougall
           Graham Forbes
           Anthony O'Donnell
           Stephen Wilson

1   11:10  Paul O'Hara
           Michael Patterson
           David Orr
           Iain Hanna

1   11:20  Alan White
           Ronan Rafferty
           David Fleming
           Allan Todd

1   11:30  Norman Huguet
           Cameron Marr
           Paul Brookes
           Paul Jamieson

1   11:40  Stephen McAllister
           Stuart Kerr
           Stewart Savage
           Craig Everett

Complete information is available at Tournament Information Page (TIP) 



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google