Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Kerr Investments OOM Qualifying
Dumfries and Galloway Golf Club

August 9,2017

#   Time   Name

1   7:30   James Erskine, Dumfries and Co GC
           Paul Robinson, Largs GC

1   7:40   Craig Goodwin, Strathlene GC
           Duncan Williamson, Kirkhill GC

1   7:50   Jordan Brown, Dumfries and Co GC
           Alan Welsh, Cathkin Braes GC

1   8:00   Andrew Burns, Bothwell Castle GC
           Ian Anderson, Colville Park GC
           Graeme McDougall, Elie Links

1   8:10   Scott Ross, Turnhouse GC
           Stuart Houlden, East Kilbride GC
           Vincent Brown, Logos Golf Ministries

1   8:20   Graham Forbes, Mar Hall Hotel
           Anthony O'Donnell, Largs GC
           Stuart Fisher, Portpatrick Dunskey GC

1   8:30   Kenneth McLean, Whitecraigs GC
           Robert Menzies, Trump Turnberry 
           Adam David Wills, Lanark GC

1   8:40   Alan Waugh, Clydebank and Dist GC
           Stephen Wilson, Carrick on Loch Lomond
           Lee Hughes, Belleisle Golf Course

1   8:50   Ian Graham, Crow Wood GC
           David Stein, Ranfurly Castle GC
           Cameron Adam, Harburn GC

1   9:00   Ross Leeds, Archerfield Links
           Steven O'Hara, North Lanarkshire Leisure 
           Jamie Fraser, Renaissance Club

1   9:10   Christopher McMaster, Downfield GC
           Gareth Hardy, Prestwick St Nicholas GC
           Thomas Higson, Gleneagles Hotel

1   9:20   Andrew Hutchison, Douglas Park GC
           Norman Huguet, Musselburgh GC
           Craig Matheson, Falkirk Tryst GC

1   9:30   Cameron Marr, Musselburgh GC
           Ross Munro, Duddingston GC
           Greg Paxton, Ralston GC

1   9:40   Ogilvie Robertson, Panmure GC
           Ciar Porciani, Trump Turnberry 
           Alasdair McDonald, Dunnikier Park Golf Club

1   9:50   Fraser Thomson, Trump Turnberry 
           Calum Smith, Royal Musselburgh GC 
           Mark O'Donnell, Linlithgow GC

1   10:00  Craig Imlah, Craigielaw GC
           Stephen Craig, Craig Golf 79
           Calum Nairn, Kilmarnock (Barassie)GC

1   10:10  Michael Mackenzie, Edzell GC
           Michael Patterson, Kilmacolm GC
           Kamran Zeynalov, Portlethen GC

1   10:20  Steven Maxwell, Eastwood GC
           Fraser McKenna, Caldwell GC
           James Dick, Duddingston GC

1   10:30  Peter Kerr, Hayston GC
           Katy McNicoll, Gullane GC
           Jason McCreadie, Largs GC

Complete information is available at Tournament Information Page (TIP)



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google