Thursday, June 08, 2017

Scottish schools championships at Murrayshall, Monday, June 12

Murrayshall Round 1
Lynedoch Round 2

Total 36 Holes

 1 07:44 and 12:44
Callum Bruce N. Aberdeenshire   
Callum Burns E. Renfrewshire   
John Paterson Fife
2 07:52 and 12:52
Marc Watt N. Aberdeenshire   
Alex Simpson Perth and Kinross   
Ben Caton Fife
3 08:00 and 13:00
Connor Wilson E. Lothian   
Lewis Irvine Glasgow   
Logan Gillies Highland
4 08:08 and 13:08
Greg Dalziel N. Lanarkshire   
Steven Pears Highland   
Jamie Roberts Perth and Kinross
5 08:16 and 3:16
Liam Waldron Aberdeen City   
Aidan O’Hagan Renfrewshire   
Cameron Gallagher E. Lothian
6 08:24 and 13:24
Aidan Smith   S. Aberdeenshire   
Scott MacPherson  S. Lanarkshire   
Arran Hastings Edinburgh
7 08:32 and 13:32
Ewan Wheat S. Aberdeenshire   
Pol Berge Fife   
Roddy McAuley E. Renfrewshire
8 08:40 and 13:40
Cameron Johnstone   S. Ayrshire   
Allan Woodehouse  S. Lanarkshire   
Sean Logue  S. Aberdeenshire
9 08:48 13:48
Campbell Gibson Perth and Kinross   
Sam Nicholson Fife   
Rory Cromarty  Highland
10 08:56 and 13:56
Finlay Copland Dumfries and Galloway   
Cameron Adam Edinburgh   
Ellis Gray N. Aberdeenshire
11 09:04 and14:04
Cameron Gray N. Aberdeenshire   
Rowan Carey Perth and Kinross   
James Morgan E. Lothian
12 09:12 and 14:12
Andrew Thornton Perth and Kinross   
Lewis Bryce-Maynard Moray   
Greg McCaffer Glasgow
13 09:20 and 14.20
Mitchell Cowie  Dumfries and Galloway   
Christian Barbour  Fife   
Matthew Foot E. Lothian
14 09:28  and 14.28
Aaron Hall E. Lothian   
Taylor Kerr Dumfries and Galloway   
Jack Williams N. Lanarkshire
15 09:36 and 14:36
Jack Lockhart Fife   
Ruben Lindsay S. Ayrshire   
 Lewis Hannah E. Lothian
16 09:44 and 14:44
Stewart Burns Perth and Kinross   
Jack Noon E. Lothian   
Lewis Cheetham Dumfries and Galloway
17 09:52 and 14:52
Ross Flanagan W. Lothian   
Craig Jackman Stirling   
Rory Thain Edinburgh

Lynedoch Round 1
Murrayshall Round 2
Total 36 Holes
1 08.00 and 3.00
Jillian Farrell W. Dunbartonshire   
Louise Duncan N. Ayrshire   
Kirsty Brodie Angus
2 08:08 and 13:08
Molly Richmond S. Lanarkshire   
Carmen Griffiths S. Aberdeenshire   
Laetita Veeser Fife 
3 08:16 and 13:16
Eilidh Crawford N. Lanarkshire   
Evanna Hynd Fife   
Katy Alexander Perth and Kinross
4 08:24 and 13:24
Megan Ashley Perth and Kinross   
Rachel Foster South Ayrshire   
Lorna McClymont W. Dunbartonshire
5 08:32 and 13:32
Zoe Morton Forth Valley   
Amy Mitchell Perth and Kinross   
Carys Irvine Midlothian
6 08:40 and 13:40
Robyn Gallon N. Aberdeenshire   
Charlene Wilson Fife   
Christina Wietrzyk Perth and Kinross
7 08:48 and 13:48
Megan Docherty E. Dunbartonshire   
Jodie Taylor Dundee City   
Rachel Mathieson Aberdeen City
8 08:56 and 13:56
Robyn Fowlie S. Aberdeenshire   
Lucy Morrison Edinburgh
9 09:04 and 14:04
Sophie Kyle Glasgow   
Orla Fitzpatrick Forth Valley

 10 09:44 and14:44
Georgia Ledingham Edinburgh   
Kirsten Miller Perth and Kinross



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google