Friday, June 09, 2017


Irishman leads St Andrews Links Trophy
par 72

66 J R Galbraith (Ireland)
67 C Consul (Germany), David Micheluzzi (Australia), J Stewart (Old Ranfurly)
69 C Strickland (Ham Manor), L Brown (NZ), A Tosti (Argentina) Z Murray (Australia), C Howie (Peebles), R Dawson (Ireland).
70 C Rafferty (Ireland), J Singh Brar (Remedy Oak), B Hutchinson (Howsley Hall), T Harris (Castletown), S Towndrow (Southport and Ainsdale), M Jordan (Royal Liverpool), S Lehesma (Finland), A Del Rey Gonazalez (Spain).

71 C Syme (Drumoig), C Fyfe (Cawder), R MacIntyre (Glencruitten), L Johnston (Dumfries and Co) (T21).
72 M Clark (Kilmacolm) (T34).
73 Eric McIntosh (Bruntsfield) (T53)
74 E Walker (Kilmarnock Barassie), G Burns (Williamwood) (T61).
75 S Scott (Nairn), G Marchbank (Thornhill), D Howie (Peebles) , R Lumsden (Royal Wimbledon) (T78).
76 C McLean (Balmore), J Wright (Forres), K Godsman (Moray) (T93)
77 W Porter (Carnoustie) T115)
78 C Ross (Kirkhill), A McDougall (Elderslie) (T128)
80 E Shannly (Linlithgow) (T139)



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google