Monday, July 18, 2016

Deer Park Masters Round 1 tee times

Deer Park Golf and Country Club 

 Tee   Time      Name

  2B   8:55 AM   Graham Fox, Clydeway Golf

  4B   8:55 AM   Gordon Law, Uphall

  8B   8:55 AM   Iain Stoddart, Greenburn

  11B  8:55 AM   Craig Matheson, Falkirk Tryst

  12B  8:55 AM   Fraser Mann, Carnoustie  Links

  14B  8:55 AM   Stephen Craig, Craig Golf 79

  17B  8:55 AM   Ian Brown, Newent

  1A   9:00 AM   Greig Hutcheon, P LGC Inchmarlo

  2A   9:00 AM   Paul Wardell, North Berwick Golf Club

  3A   9:00 AM   David Orr, Eastwood Golf Club

  4A   9:00 AM   Mark Hillson, Kilconquhar Castle Estate

  5A   9:00 AM   James McGhee, Whitehill House Golf Club

  6A   9:00 AM   Keir McNicoll, Gullane Golf Club

  7A   9:00 AM   Norman Huguet, Musselburgh Golf Club

  8A   9:00 AM   Scott Henderson, Kings Links

  9A   9:00 AM   Robert Arnott, Bishopbriggs

  10A  9:00 AM   Alan Welsh, Cathkin Braes

  11A  9:00 AM   Craig Gordon, Edinburgh

  12A  9:00 AM   Scott Catlin, Affordable Golf

  13A  9:00 AM   Mark Kerr, Marriott Dalmahoy

  14A  9:00 AM   Daniel Flannery, Caldwell

  15A  9:00 AM   Andrew Burns, Bothwell Castle

  16A  9:00 AM   Donald McKay, Wellsgreen

  17A  9:00 AM   Ross Munro, Duddingston

  18A  9:00 AM   Craig Ronald, Carluke

  2B   1:55 PM   Gareth Hardy, Prestwick St Nicholas

  4B   1:55 PM   Gareth Wright, West Linton

  8B   1:55 PM   Christopher McMaster, Wellsgreen

  11B  1:55 PM   Derek Watters, Gourock

  12B  1:55 PM   Daniel Wood, Hirsel

  14B  1:55 PM   Greg Paxton, Ralston

  17B  1:55 PM   Sam McLaren, Blairgowrie

  1A   2:00 PM   Chris Kelly

  2A   2:00 PM   Graeme Brown, Montrose Links

  3A   2:00 PM   Patrick Walker, Ballumbie Castle

  4A   2:00 PM   Samuel Binning, Mearns Castle

  5A   2:00 PM   Joel Hopwood, Royal Aberdeen

  6A   2:00 PM   Christopher Currie, Caldwell

  7A   2:00 PM   Jonathan Lomas, Caprington

  8A   2:00 PM   Peter Kerr, Hayston

  9A   2:00 PM   Greg McBain, Newmachar

  10A  2:00 PM   Stephen Gray, Lanark

  12A  2:00 PM   Paul O'Hara, Clydeway Golf

  13A  2:00 PM   Steven O'Hara

  14A  2:00 PM   Fraser Thomson, Trump Turnberry

  15A  2:00 PM   Stuart Milne, Balbirnie Park

  16A  2:00 PM   Paul Robinson, Largs

  17A  2:00 PM   Ian Graham, Crow Wood

  18A  2:00 PM   Andrew Oldcorn, Kings Acre

Complete information is available at Tournament Information Page (TIP)



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google