Sunday, July 24, 2016

Deeside Junior Open on Monday,  August 1

Late entries will be accepted for the Deeside Junior Open (boys and girls) on Monday, August 1.
Entries so far:
9.30 M Saunders (Deeside)
10.0 R Campbell (Deeside)
10.20 A Annal (Deeside)
10.30 M Lynas (Oldmeldrum), O Walker (Royal Aberdeen), T Mitchell (Deeside)
10.40 Cameron Imrie (Deeside)
11.00 Kirstin Watson (Deeside)
11.30 Harry Connor (Deeside)
11.40 Michael Black (Deeside)
11.50 Nicholas Black (Deeside)
12.00 Sam Allan (Deeside) 

Send your entry to 
 Frank Coutts



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google