Sunday, October 13, 2019

North East Alliance Competition Start Sheet
Portlethen Golf Club
Wednesday, October 16, 2019. 

Tom Boyle (Portlethen), Charlie Cassie (Nigg Bay), Steven Cowie (Cullen Links)

Doug Booth (Tarland), Raymond Reid (Tarland), Stephen Ross (Hazlehead)
Stewart Allison (Bon-Accord), Graham Meade (Caledonian) 
Stewart Finnie (Caledonian), Richie Davidson (Caledonian), Graham Somers (Bon Accord)

Colin Redman (Aboyne), Brian Ritchie (Inverallochy 
Donny Adam (Kemnay), Derek Craigie (Kemnay)
09:18 Sean Lawrie (Paul Lawrie Golf Centre).
09:26 Ross McConnachie (Peterculter), Ryan Bruce (Peterculter), Colin Craig (Kintore)
09:34 Mike MacKay (Kemnay), Steve Shand (Kemnay)
09:42 Mike Brown (Deeside), Raymond Brown (Deeside), Sandy Davidson (Northern)
09:50 Dave McLean (Newmachar), Steven Moore (Kemnay), Ally Sorley (Newmachar)

09:58 Ben Lumsden (Northern), David Leslie (Bon Accord), Gary Homer (Aboyne)

10:06 Kevin Bedborough (Deeside), Ian Birnie (Deeside), Brian Munro (Newmachar)
10:14 Paul Clare (Aboyne), Graeme Travis (Auchmill), Neish Chisholm (Kemnay)
10:22 Les Fowler (Royal Aberdeen), David Fleming (Portlethen), Mike Duncan (Murcar Links)
10:30 Michael Buchan (Cruden Bay), Martin May (Cruden Bay), Jim Emslie (Royal Aberdeen)
10:38 Stuart McWilliam (Royal Aberdeen), David Templeton (Murcar Links), Wilson Rennie (Paul Lawrie Golf Centre)
10:46 John Sunley (Newmachar), Peter Cheyne (Northern), Dick Wright (Auchmill)

10:54 Ritchie Smith (Portlethen), Norman Glass (Portlethen), Jim Cobban (Portlethen)

11:02 Martin Forster (Cruden Bay), Stephen Hutcheon (Cruden Bay), Richard Denning (Inverurie)
11:10 Gary Leslie (Deeside), Graham Watson (Deeside)
11:18 David Nelson (Aboyne), David Bisset (Banchory)
11:26 Phil McLean (Peterhead), Kevin Duncan (Cruden Bay), Chris Gilbert (Cruden Bay)

11:34 Ian Esslemont (Newmachar)
11:42 Graham Thom (Murcar Links), Richard Ruddiman (Royal Aberdeen), David Lane Deeside
11:50 Robbie Duncan (Deeside), Willie Skene (Deeside), John Hosie (Hazlehead)

11:58 Brian Nicolson (Hazlehead), John Borthwick (Craibstone) 

12:22 Colin Duffus (Royal Aberdeen), Derek Townsley (Peterculter), Neil Hardie (Kintore)
12:30 Jordan Calder (Newmachar), Lee Buck (Newmachar) 

+Play from White Tees (Men) and White Tees (Ladies).


Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google