Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 Mike Aitken wins Scottish golf writers' championship at Crail

Mike Aitken, retired staff golf writer with "The Scotsman" newspaper, won the Scottish golf writers' championship this week over the Craighead links at the Crail Golfing Society course.
The Stableford scores of the prizewinners were:
1 Mike Aitken 35 pts, 2 Brian McLaughlin 34, 3 Martin Dempster 27, 4 Bernie McGuire 23




Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google