Wednesday, May 08, 2019

Three share honours at The Carrick

The Carrick  
BJT Summer Series event 5
Sponsored by Ellmoll Builders and The Lane Boutique Hotel 
Par 72 
Prize fund £760 
70 John Gallagher, Marc Owenson, Michael Stewart (£228 each) 
73 Ryan Campbell (£76) 
74 James McGhee
75 Stewart Savage
76 Jamie McLeary, Rory Smith
80 John Henry
81 Danny Young
86 Kelsey Macdonald
Retired: Fraser McKenna, Gary McFarlane, Alan Sutherland

Sent from my iPad



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google