Sunday, April 14, 2019


13 under par F Molinari
11 under par T Finau, TWoods
10 under par B Koepka
  9 under par W Simpson, I Poulter:


   4 under par T Fleetwood (T22)
   3 under par M Fitzpatrick (T25)
   1 under par R McIlroy (T39)
   2 over par  T Hatton (T50)
   3 over par E Pepperell (T57)

MISSED CUT included
   4 over par D Willett, S Garcia, S Lyle,  J Rose

Following are the final-round groups and tee times. Times are Eastern Standard time (add 5hrs for UK time). a-amateur.
Round 4
1st Tee
7:30: a.m.: Aaron Wise, Marc Leishman, Si Woo Kim
7:41 a.m.: Matthew Fitzpatrick, Kevin Tway, Patton Kizzere
7:52 a.m.: Henrik Stenson, Hideki Matsuyama, Cameron Smith
8:03 a.m.: Jordan Spieth, Tommy Fleetwood, Corey Conners
8:14 a.m.: Jason Day, Bubba Watson, Lucas Bjerregaard
8:25 a.m.: Justin Thomas, Phil Mickelson, Jon Rahm
8:36 a.m.: Adam Scott, Patrick Cantlay, Thorbjorn Olesen
8:47 a.m.: Louis Oosthuizen, Dustin Johnson, Rickie Fowler
8:58 a.m.: Matt Kuchar, Justin Harding, Xander Schauggele
9:09 a.m.: Brooks Koepka, Webb Simpson, Ian Poulter
9:20 a.m.: Francesco Molinari, Tony Finau, Tiger Woods
10th Tee
7:30 a.m.: Kyle Stanley, a-Viktor Hovland, Charley Hoffman
7:41 a.m.: Kevin Kisner, Bryson DeChambeau, Takumi Kanaya
7:52 a.m.: Rory McIlroy, Keegan Bradley, Gary Woodland
8:03 a.m.: Jimmy Walker, J.B. Holmes, Charles Howell III
8:14 a.m.: Kiradech Aphibarnat, Kevin Na, a-Alvaro Ortiz
8:25 a.m.: Patrick Reed, a-Devon Bling, Keith Mitchell
8:36 a.m.: Tyrrell Hatton, Satashi Kodaira, Andrew Landry
8:47 a.m.: Bernhard Langer, Rafael Cabrera Bello, Eddie Pepperell
8:58 a.m.: Branden Grace, Martin Kaymer, Haotong Li
9:09 a.m.: Emilio Grillo, Zach Johnson, Billy Horschel
9:20 a.m.: Trevor Immelman, Alex Noren



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google