Godsman wins NSGA fixture by three shots at Hopeman
Moray member Kyle Godsman, with a one-under-par 67, headed a field of 90 players, winning Saturday's North Scottish Golfers' Alliance fixture at Hopeman by three shots.
Godsman birdied the first, ninth and 12th in halves of 35-32. He also bogeyed the fourth and eighth.
Par 68
67 K Godsman (Moray)
70 G Murray (Moray), K Thomson (Moray)
72 A Henry (Inverness), J Shaw (Boat of Garten)
73 B J Thomson (Inverness), D Joel (Inverness), I Murray (Boat of Garten), J S D Campbell (Grantown on Spey), R H Stewart (Torvean), A Hutchison (Inverness), M Ross (Fortrose and Rosemarkie), D Johnston (Moray), G S Macdonald (Boat of Garten);
74 G H Hay (Boat of Garten), F Mackellar (Grantown on Spey), D F Sharp (Boat of Garten), D F Sharp (Boat of Garten), S Chisholm (Torvean)
75 M C Reid (Hopeman), R Harrower (Boat of Garten) p, N McPhie (Inverness), D Hector (Elgin)
76 S Wilson (Inverness), D McKenzie (Elgin), A Macintosh (Torvean), A Philip (Inverness), B Gray (Inverness), S Murray (Hopeman)
77 A W Mair (Moray), R Stewart (Nairn Dunbar), B Robson (Moray), V McLaughlin (Boat of Garten), W Hutchison (Inverness)
78 J A Grant (Grantown on Spey), M McDonald (Boat of Garten), A Mackinnon (Inverness), D Gordon (Inverness), I Laing (Grantown on Spey)
79 M McAllan (Elgin) p, B Rennie (Grantown on Spey), G Hamilton (Moray)
80 J R Gardiner (Moray), K Barnett (Torvean), I Hamilton (Elgin)
81 D McGrouther (Inverness), J Williamson (Grantown on Spey), A Imrie (Inverness), J Rogers (Inverness), W B Johnston (Moray)
Class 1 (seven and under)
67 D F Sharp (Boat of Garten) (7), M Ross (Fortrose and Rosemarkie) (6)
68 D Johnston (Moray) (5)
69 A Hutchison (Inverness) (4), G S Macdonald (Boat of Garten) (4), S Chisholm (Torvean) (5), D McKenzie (Elgin) (7)

Class 2 (eight to 18)
65 V McLaughlin (Boat of Garten) (12), F Mackellar (Grantown on Spey) (9)
68 A Boxx (Boat of Garten) (14)
69 I Laing (Grantown on Spey) (9)
70 I Turner (Boat of Garten) (14), W B Johnston (Moray ) (11), A Jackson (Moray)(14), I Hamilton (Elgin) (10), A Mackinnon (Inverness) (8)