Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tee times at Big Johnson's Tour event at Troon Darley on Thursday

Sponsored by Golf Finance and  Ellmoll Builders
Thursday, December 13 

10.32 Michael Stewart 
Fraser McKenna 
Scott Henry 

10.39 John Henry 
Ryan Campbell 
Chris Kelly 

10.46 Mark Loftus 
Andrew McArthur 
Jamie McLeary 
Conor O'Neil 

Prize fund £900 
1st £540
2nd £270
3rd £90 



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google