Wednesday, October 10, 2018

North-east Golfers' Alliance
scoreboard at
Ballater Golf Club
October 10, 2018
par 70
66  P McLean (Peterhead)
69  L Buck (Peterculter)
70  E Wheat (Montrose Links), K Duncan (Cruden Bay)
71  R McConnachie (Peterculter)
72 J Calder (Newmachar), K Zeynalov (Portlethen), S Finnie (Caledonian),
73  J Duff (Newmachar), B Murray (Portlethen), S Wallace (Portlethen), C Gilbert (Cruden Bay), K Nicol (Dunes GC)
74  D Fleming (Portlethen), D McLean (Kemnay)
75  C Dempster (Paul Lawrie GC), C Angus (Kemnay), G Somers (Bon-Accord), J Chalmers (Kemnay), B Nicolson (Newmachar), R Mitchell (Paul Lawrie GC),
76  S Moore (Kemnay), D Adam (Kemnay), G Gibson (Kemnay),
77  D Leslie (Bon-Accord), S Hanson (Kemnay), J Emslie (Royal Aberdeen), S Kidd (Longside), G McLaggan (Bon-Accord), A Smith (Duff House Royal)
78  M Merchant (Newmachar), J Nicolson (Newmachar), D Craigie (Kemnay), K Bedborough (Deeside)
79  J Borthwick (Craibstone)
80  M Forster (Cruden Bay), R Bruce (Edzell), J Scott (Peterculter)
81  S McWilliam (Royal Aberdeen), S Shand (Kemnay),
83  D Nelson (Aboyne)
85  G Angus (Newmachar), G Allan (Hazlehead), L Fowler (Royal Aberdeen), C Craig (Kintore),
86  R Denning (Inverurie), D Templeton (Murcar Links), P Cornfield (Newmachar), G Burnett (Westhill), B Munro (Newmachar)
87  P Cheyne (Northern), Phil Morrison (Newmachar), M Denholm (Deeside), R Reid (Tarland), I Birnie (Deeside)
88  M Fraser (Longside), R Ruddiman (Royal Aberdeen), D Townsley (Peterculter), G Cochrane (Kemnay)
91  R Davidson (Caledonian), B Lumsden (Northern),
92  A Sorley (Newmachar), M Mackay (Kemnay), R Wright (Northern)
93  S Davidson (Northern)
94  R Coupar (Duff House Royal), N Chisholm (Kemnay), N Stewart (Northern), T Boyle (Portlethen), M Brown (Kemnay), S Allison (Bon-Accord),
95  D Booth (Tarland)
97  S Ross (Hazlehead), R Brown (Kemnay), M Rogers (Kemnay)
66 P McLean (Peterhead), winner of the Ron Menzies Scratch Memorial Trophy,
69 Lee Buck (Peterculter)
70 E Wheat (Montrose Links) and K Duncan (Cruden Bay)
71 R McConnachie (Peterculter)

Class 1
68 D Fleming (Portlethen) (6), winner of the Ron Menzies Class 1 Handicap Memorial Trophy
68 D Mclean (Kemnay) (6)
69 J Chalmers (Kemnay) (6)
70 S Kidd (Longside) (7), S Wallace (Portlethen) (3)

Class 2
67 G Gibson (Kemnay) (9), winner of the Ron Menzies Class 2 Handicap Memorial Trophy
70 J Scott (Peterculter) (10)
71 M Forster (Cruden Bay) (9), B Munro (Newmachar) (15)

73 P Cornfield  (Newmachar) (13).



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google