Tuesday, October 16, 2018

North East Golfers' Alliance - Start Times Montrose Golf Links Wednesday 17 October

North East of Scotland Golfers’ Alliance
Start Sheet – Montrose Golf Links, Wednesday 17 October 2018
08:00 T Boyle (Portlethen), C Cassie (Nigg Bay), D Cassie (Nigg Bay)
08:09 D Booth (Tarland), R Reid (Tarland), ……………….
08:18 R Davidson (Caledonian), S Allison (Bon Accord), S Finnie (Caledonian)
08:27 A Smith (Duff House Royal), P Morrison (Newmachar), J Calder (Newmachar)
08:36 M MacKay (Kemnay), D Templeton (Murcar Links), G Burnett (Westhill)
08:45 R Brown (Kemnay), M Brown (Kemnay), S Davidson (Northern)
08:54 J Chalmers (Kemnay), R Mitchell (Paul Lawrie GC), P McKenna (Portlethen)

09:03 C Dempster (Paul Lawrie GC), S Hanson (Kemnay), B Ritchie (Inverallochy)
09:12 I Birnie (Deeside), K Bedborough (Deeside), M Denholm (Deeside)
09:21 P Cheyne (Northern), R Wright (Northern), J Nicolson (Newmachar)
09:30 G Leslie (Deeside), Donald Lawrie (Deeside), P Cornfield (Newmachar)
09:39 C Craig (Kintore), S McWilliam (Royal Aberdeen), E Wheat (Montrose Golf Links)
09:48 G McLaggan (Bon-Accord), D Leslie (Bon-Accord), G Homer (Aboyne)
09:57 G Somers (Bon-Accord), D Adam (Kemnay), D Craigie (Kemnay)

10:06 B Munro (Newmachar), N Chisholm (Kemnay), R Coupar (Duff House Royal)
10:15 D Fleming (Portlethen), J Emslie (Royal Aberdeen), M Duncan (Murcar Links)
10:24 D McLean (Kemnay), S Moore (Kemnay), A Sorley (Newmachar)
10:33 J Forrest (Northern), N Stewart (Northern), B Lumsden (Northern)
10:42 S Shand (Kemnay), C Angus (Kemnay), R Denning (Inverurie)
10:51 D Nelson (Aboyne), G Cochrane (Kemnay), P Craig (Kemnay)

11:00 J Duff (Newmachar), I Esslemont (Paul Lawrie GC), M Fraser (Longside)
11:09 D Bisset (Banchory), M Forster (Cruden Bay), ………………….
11:18 P McLean (Peterhead), C Robb (Meldrum House), R McKen (Trump International)
11:27 M Merchant (Newmachar), R Lamb (Newmachar), R Bruce (Edzell)
11:36 J Hosie (Hazlehead), M Patterson (Cruden Bay), K Duncan (Cruden Bay)
11.45 A Clark (Newmachar), G Thom (Murcar Links), R Duncan (Deeside)
11:54 R Ruddiman (Royal Aberdeen), W Skene (Deeside), ……………….

12:03 G Travis (Auchmill), R Mathieson (Auchmill), M Rogers (Kemnay)
12:12 N Hardie (Kintore), C Duffus (Royal Aberdeen), ……………….
12:21 K Zeynalov (Portlethen), S Kiloh (Portlethen), N Watt (Cullen Links)
12:30 G Allan (Hazlehead), B Nicolson (Newmachar), M Findlay (Cullen Links)
12:39 P Low (Craibstone), L Buck (Peterculter), ………………….
12:48   S Wallace (Portlethen), P Morrison (Portlethen), M Downie (Portlethen)



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google