Tuesday, October 09, 2018

North East Alliance Ballater Start Sheet Wednesday 10 October 2018


08:00 T Boyle (Portlethen), C Cassie (Nigg Bay), Phil Morrison (Newmachar)
08:09 R Reid (Tarland), R Blackmore (Tarland), D Booth (Tarland)
08:18 A Smith (Duff House Royal), R McConnachie (Peterculter)
08:27 J Calder (Newmachar), G Somers (Bon-Accord), K Nicol (Dunes Golf Centre)
08:36 M MacKay (Kemnay), G Gibson (Kemnay), S Ross (Hazlehead)
08:45 possible late entry
08:54 S Allison (Bon Accord), R Davidson (Caledonian), S Finnie (Caledonian) 
09:03 D Templeton (Murcar Links), G Burnett (Westhill), J Duff (Newmachar)
09:12 D Leslie (Bon-Accord), G McLaggan (Bon-Accord), G Leslie (Deeside)
09:21 J Chalmers (Kemnay), R Mitchell (Paul Lawrie GC), B Ritchie (Inverallochy)
09:30 C Dempster (Paul Lawrie GC), S Hanson (Kemnay), C Craig (Kintore)
09:39 B Munro (Newmachar), J Scott (Peterculter), N Chisholm (Kemnay)
09:48 G Riley (Craibstone), E Riley (Craibstone), J Lord (Deeside)
09:57 R Lamb (Newmachar), C Lamb (Newmachar), M Merchant (Newmachar)

10:06 D Craigie (Kemnay), D Adam (Kemnay), S Kidd (Longside)
10:15 G Angus (Newmachar), D Wilson (Paul Lawrie GC), S Wallace (Portlethen)
10:24 D Fleming (Portlethen), L Fowler (Royal Aberdeen), J Emslie (Royal Aberdeen)
10:33 R Brown (Kemnay), M Brown (Kemnay), S Davidson (Northern)
10:42 I Birnie (Deeside), K Bedborough (Deeside), M Denholm (Deeside)
10:51 J Sunley (Newmachar), P Cheyne (Northern), R Wright (Northern)

11:00 J Borthwick (Craibstone), D McLean (Kemnay), A Sorley (Newmachar)
11:09 R Coupar (Duff House Royal), M Forster (Cruden Bay), D Nelson (Aboyne)
11:18 S Moore (Kemnay), S McWilliam (Royal Aberdeen), M Smith (Meldrum House)
11:27 G Allan (Hazlehead), G Cochrane (Kemnay), M Fraser (Longside)
11:36 S Shand (Kemnay), C Angus (Kemnay), R Denning (Inverurie)
11.45 N Stewart (Northern), J Forrest (Northern), B Lumsden (Northern)
11:54 E Wheat (Montrose Golf Links), K Zeynalov (Portlethen), B Murray (Portlethen)

12:03 G Travis (Auchmill), J Hosie (Hazlehead), R Bruce (Edzell)
12:12 K Duncan (Cruden Bay), C Gilbert (Cruden Bay), M Patterson (Cruden Bay)
12:21 P McLean (Peterhead), C Robb (Meldrum House), R McKen (Trump International)
12:30 possible late entry 
12:39 A Clark (Newmachar), R Ruddiman (Royal Aberdeen)
12:48 B Nicolson (Newmachar), J Nicolson (Newmachar), P Cornfield (Newmachar)
12:57 L Buck (Peterculter), D Townsley (Peterculter), C Duffus (Royal Aberdeen)




Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google