Friday, July 20, 2018


Late entries will be accepted for the Deeside Golf Club Junior Open on Monday, July 30. Phone 01224 869457 or E-Mail

Players tee off in threes at 10 min. intervals and are from the host club unless stated.
Abbreviations; A, Aboyne; D, Duff House Royal;  K, Kemnay; P, Peterculter; M, Royal Montrose; Mc, McDonald Ellon; R, Royal Aberdeen; W, Westhill.

9.30 – T. Simons (K), S. Allan (P), F. Smith (Mc);
10.00 – R. Bain (M), D. Aitken (A), C. Sword; J. Chambers, S. Smith (K), K. Brown (K).
10.30 – M. Lynas; J. Brocklebank, M. Begg (W), E. Robertson (W); F. Yates (W), C. Henderson (W).
11.30 – R. Bothwell (R); M. Saunders, E. Gray (D), C. Imrie; B. Gray (D).
12.00 – R. Fenwick, P. McPherson, M. Black.



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google