Saturday, June 30, 2018

Off the Tee Trophy Area Qualifying on Sunday

Tee off 09.00hrs and 13.30hrs
Aberdeen Section at Portlethen GC
Hazlehead v. Murcar Links
Royal Aberdeen v. Portlethen
Deeside Section at Stonehaven GC
Deeside v. Banchory
Peterculter v. Stonehaven
North at Cruden Bay GC
Mc Donald v. Inverallochy
Cruden Bay (bye into play-off at 13.30hrs)
West at Newmachar GC
Newmachar v. Westhill
Kemnay v. Aboyne



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google