Wednesday, May 09, 2018

North District match-play championship draw for

 Robin Thomson Trophy

venues to be arranged by players
1 Kyle Godsman (Moray) v 8 Ewan Forbes (Inverness)
4 Jeff Wright (Forres) v 5 David Joel (Inverness)
7 R Cameron (Brora) v Michael Schinkel (Royal Dornoch)
2 Lewis Reid (Fortrose and Rosemarkie) v Douglas Thorburn (Wick)
Ties to be played by July 16.

+Numbers indicate player's finishing position in recent North District championship.

North District secretary Peter Abbott will arrange the semi-finals and final at Castle Stuart.



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google