Wednesday, March 21, 2018

NE Alliance pro-am at Portlethen tomorrow (Thursday)

9.30am  Sean Lawrie (pro) (Paul Lawrie Golf Centre)            
Brian Harper (Newburgh) (4), Jim Scott (Peterculter) (9), Richard Denning (Inverurie).

9.40am  Brian Ritchie (acting pro)  (Inverallochy)         
Iain Taylor (Newmachar) (3),  Tommy Boyle (Portlethen) (10),  Derek Townsley (Peterculter) (11)

9.50am  Ben Murray (acting pro)  (Portlethen)            
David Fleming (Portlethen) (5),  Grant Leslie (Newburgh) (10)  Ian Birnie (Deeside) (11)

10.00am Craig Lawrie (pro) (Paul Lawrie Golf Centre)          
 David Leslie (Bon Accord) (3), Mike Herbertson (Newmachar) (7), Neish Chisholm (Kemnay) (13)

10.10am Sam Kiloh (pro) (Paul Lawrie Golf Centre)                                
Ian Esslemont (Hazlehead) (3), Willie Skene (Deeside) (7), Jackie Forrest (Northern) (12)

10.20am John Duff (pro) (Newmachar)               
 John Borthwick (Craibstone) (4), Alan Gall (Deeside) (7),  Mike Smith (Newmachar) (12)

10.30am Kamran Zeynalov (pro) (Portlethen)                  
Ross McNeill (Westhill) (5), Kevin Bedborough (Deeside) (6), Richard Ruddiman (Royal Aberdeen)c(9)

10.40am Brian Nicolson (2) (acting pro) (Newmachar) 
Steve Shand (Kemnay) (5), John Sunley (Newmachar) (7), Leslie Roger (Royal Aberdeen) (13)

First two reserves in each category are as follows:
1st - 1) John Borthwick (Craibstone), 2) Jack Pirie (Hazlehead)
2nd - 1) Glen Cochrane (Kemnay), 2) Les Fowler (Royal Aberdeen)
3rd - 1) Gary Homer (Aboyne), 2) Richard Denning (Inverurie)

+Several of the professonals who take part in the North-east Alliance events are off to Pro Golf Tour at Agadir, Morocco on Thursday , which, unfortunately, makes them unavailable to play at Portlethen. 



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google