Thursday, November 09, 2017

2018 Aberdeen Pennant League

+Sponsored by Molly's Bistro and Malones Irish Bar (Douglas Hotel, Market Street)

*Newmachar are the defending champions. They beat Royal Aberdeen in last year's final

Week 1

Tuesday 29 May
A  Nigg Bay v Caledonian
A  Stonehaven v Royal Aberdeen

B Auchmill v Portlethen

C  Craibstone v Banchory

Thursday 31 May
B  Peterculter v Hazlehead
C  Bon Accord v Murcar Links
Week 2
Tuesday 5 June
A  Royal Aberdeen v Northern
B  Newmachar v Auchmill
B  Portlethen v Peterculter
C  Deeside v Craibstone
C Murcar Links v Banchory

Thursday 7 June

A  Caledonian v Stonehaven
Week 3
Tuesday 12 June
A  Nigg Bay v Royal Aberdeen
A  Northern v Stonehaven
B  Portlethen v Hazlehead
C  Banchory v Bon Accord (5.30 pm tbc)
C Murcar Links v Deeside

Thursday 14 June
B  Peterculter v Newmachar

Week 4
Tuesday 19 June
A  Stonehaven V Nigg Bay
B  Hazlehead v Newmachar
B  Auchmill v Peterculter
C  Deeside v Bon Accord
C  Craibstone v Murcar Links

Thursday 21 June
A  Caledonian v Northern

Week 5

Tuesday 26 June

A  Northern v Nigg Bay

A  Royal Aberdeen v Caledonian

B  Hazlehead v Auchmill

B  Newmachar v Portlethen
C  Banchory v Deeside (5.30 pm tbc)

Thursday 28 June

C  Bon Accord v Craibstone

Week 6 (Tuesday 3 July/Thursday 5 July)

Buffer Week for rescheduling of matches postponed due to weather.


Sunday 5th August

Venues: Murcar Links and Stonehaven

First tee time: Noon


Sunday 9th September
Venue/Host Club: Deeside
First tee time: noon



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google