Sunday, August 27, 2017

Stars of Scottish Golf and a former US Open champion on view at Paul Lawrie Golf Centre, Ardoe all day Monday

The first round of the Aberdeen Asset Management 36-hole Scottish par-3 championship at the Paul Lawrie Golf Centre, Ardoe, on the South Deeside Road will be played on Monday with Tuesday's second round being redrawn, leading scores to go out last.
There is a pro-am element to the competition with each professional partnered by an amateur.


7.30am Reece Mitchell and Marc Watt; A N Other and Shannon McWilliam.
7.40 Ross Cameron and Gary Craig; Sam Kiloh and Michael Milne.
7.50 Zander Culverwell and Alan McPhee; Chris Robb and Graeme Milne.
08.00 Gavin Hay and Jim Walton; Kris Nicoll and Gavin Chalmers.
08.10 Sam Binning and Allan Henderson; Daniel Kay and Steve Mellor.
08.20 Graeme Brown and Pat Sibille; Paul Robinson and Erik Christoffersen.
08.30 Grant Forrest and Fraser Ogston; James McGhee and George McLeod.
08.40 Philip McLean and Alan Duncan; Chris Currie and Fergus Bisset.
08.50 Kelsey MacDonald and Sudrey Morrison; Greg McBain and Sam Locke.

10.40am Craig Lawrie and Ian Jack; Jason McCreadie and Trevor McAllister.
10.50 Paul Lawrie and Eric Herd; Michael Campbell and Stuart Downie.
11.00 Graham Fox and David Nelson; Neil Fenwick and Ricky Sturrock.
11.10 Jamie McLeary and Gavin Wiseman; Stephen Gray and Johnstone Mackie.
11.20 Bradley Neil and A N Other; Wallace Booth and Nick Chilcott.
11.30 Kevin Duncan and Ron Evett; Sean Lawrie and Michael Lawrie.
11.40 Greig Hutcheon and Nick Robson; Alastair Forsyth and Calum McCombie.
11.50 Jack Doherty and Bill Greenhalgh; David Law and Kevin Milne.
12 noon Michael Sterwart and Ian Robinson; Paul Shields and Alisdair McKenzie

1.40pm Miguel Martin and Gary Ross; John Henry and Keith Ingram
1.50 Gareth Wright and Paul Young; Ryan Camjpbll and Alan Ross.
2.00 Scott Jamieson and Peter Jamieson; Paul McKechnie and John King.
2.10 Steven O'Hara and Les Murison; Peter Whiteford and George Allan.
2.20 Ross Kellett and Billy Neilson; Scott Henderson and Nick Dalgarno.
2.30 Paul O'Hara and Jim Stewart; Laouis Gaughan and Nicholas Black.
2.40 Kamran Zeynalov and Hannah Bycroft; Alan Stuart and Hannah McCook.
2.50 A N Other and Craig Howie; Michael Patterson and Connor Syme.
3.00 John Duff and Ryan Boyle; A N Other and Simon Muir.



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google