Monday, April 27, 2015

Three new faces in North-east District team of six

David Morrison (Duff House Royal), Cruden Bay's Darrem Watson and Scott Robertson (Hazlehead) will make their debuts for the North-east District side at the Scottish area team championship over the Lansdowne course, Blairgowrie from May 15 to 17.
The full line-up is:
Barrie Edmond (Bon Accord)
Adam Dunton (McDonald Ellon)
Clark Brechin (Portlethen)
David Morrison (Duff House Royal)
Darren Watson (Cruden Bay)
Scott Robertson (Hazelhead)



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google