Thursday, April 30, 2015

South District team for Blairgowrie

The South District squad of six for the Scottish men's area team championship over the Lansdowne course at Blairgowrie Golf Club from May 15 to 17 is: 
                     Scott  Gibson              (Southerness)     
                     Greig Marchbank       (Thornhill)
                     Martin  McNae           (Lochmaben)
                     Michael  Grunwell      (powfoot)
                     Ian  Thomson                (Powfoot)
                     Kyle  McClung              (Wigtownshire County)  
                      Team manager  Graeme Sharp



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google