Thursday, April 30, 2015

North District team for Blairgowrie
North District squad of six for the Scottish men's area team golf championship over Blairgowrie Golf Club's Lansdowne course from May 15 to 17 is:

Bryan Fotheringham (Inverness)
Douglas Thorburn (Tain)
Kyle Godsman (Moray)
Jeff Wright (Forres)
Allan Cameron (Fortrose and Rosemarkie)
John Forbes (Inverness)

Team manager - Robert McKerron



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google