Friday, September 03, 2010

Clackmannan boys' team for Letham Grange

The Clackmannan boys' team for this weekend's Gary Harvey Trophy competition at Letham Grange is:

Lawrence Allan, Reyner Kennedy, Daniel Ashe ( all Alva)

Scott Baird, Kevin Ross, Steven Watson (all Tillicoultry)
Rikki Alexander (Braehead)
John Salmond (Alloa)



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google