Monday, June 14, 2010

Rodger Clarke (Moray), left centre, winner of the Moray county championship at Forres Golf Club at the weekend, receives the trophy from host club captain Stuart Maclennan. On the left is runner-up Stuart Tatters, also of Moray Golf Club. On the right is Colin Mackay (Forres), the handicap award winner.
Clarke had rounds of 69 and 65 for a total of 134, five shots ahead of Tatters (69-70).
Grant Stuart (Forres) was third on 140 (69-71) with Jeff Wright (74-68), Ross Proctor (69-73) and Ian Allan (69-73) joint fourth on 142 - one shot ahead of Kevin Thomson (72-71) with K Godsman (75-69) next on 144.
Image supplied by Jimmy Simpson.



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google