Monday, May 10, 2010

Winning Brora team with Dornoch Firth League Targe

Brora team captain James MacBeath (centre left) and club captain Shaun Ashe show off the Dornoch Firth League Targe with the players who lined up in the Sunday afternoon games at Golspie.
Left to right: Calum Stewart, Graham Grant, John Sutherland, James MacBeath, Shaun Ashe, Ronald Sutherland, Tony Gill, Mike MacKintosh.
Missing from the prizegiving were Roddy Cameron, Ian Grant and Ross Mackenzie
Image by Robin Wilson.



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google