Tuesday, December 01, 2009

Nairn Dunbar professional Chris Campbell won the top scratch prize in the North Scottish Golfers' Alliance fixture over the New Course at Moray Golf Club with a one-under-par round of 68.
Fortrose & Rosemarkie members annexed the leading handicap awards. Malcolm McArthur won Class 2 with a 68 and William J Donnelly shared Class 1 on net 70 with Ray Stewart of Nairn Dunbar.
Par 69
68 C Campbell (Nairn Dunbar) p.
69 M L Macleman (Moray), R Harrower (Boat of Garten) p, B Fotheringham (Forres).
72 S G Milne (Elgin).
73 J A Grant (Grantown), J Milne (Elgin).
74 K Thomson (Moray).
75 R Stewart (Nairn Dunbar), B Cruickshank (Garmouth & Kingston).
76 S Wilson (Inverness), D F Sharp (Boat of Garten), J C Milne (Moray).
77 A W Mair (Moray), N McWilliam (Garmouth & Kingston).
78 K Williamsom (Torvean), J Simpson (Forres), M. McArthur (Fortrose & Rosemarkie), W.J. Donnelly (Fortrose & Rosemarkie).
79 F Brown (Nairn Dunbar), S Rooney (Boat of Garten), D Johnston (Moray).
80 L MacBean (Boat of Garten).
81 G Hay (Grantown), J Murdoch (Elgin).
82 B Inch (Elgin), T Dingwall (Kinloss), A Henry (Grantown), W Donnelly (Fortrose & Rosemarkie).

Class 1 (8 and under)
70 R Stewart (Nairn Dunbar) (5), W J Donnelly (Fortrose & Rosemarkie) (8).
71 J A Grant (Grantown) (2), J Milne (Elgin) (2), S Rooney (Boat of Garten) (8).
Class 2 (9 to 14)
68 M McArthur (Fortrose & Rosemarkie) (10).
71 L MacBean (Boat of Garten) (9).
73 A Boxx (Boat of Garten) (10), J Kennedy (Moray) (13), A A Lees (Moray) (10).



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google