Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Elgin Pro-Am draw and tee times

Friday, August 4

1B   1:40   Michael McAllan, Elgin GC

18B  1:40   Derek Ramsay, Moray GC

1A   1:45   Greg McBain, Newmachar GC

2A   1:45   Paul O'Hara, N Lanarkshire Leisure

3A   1:45   Ross Harrower, Boat of Garten GC

4A   1:45   Graeme Brown, Montrose Golf Links

5A   1:45   Alastair Forsyth, Mearns Castle GA

6A   1:45   James McGhee, Swanston New GC

7A   1:45   Greig Hutcheon, PLGC Inchmarlo

8A   1:45   Michael Patterson, Kilmacolm GC

9A   1:45   Alan Duncan, Ballindalloch Castle 

10A  1:45   Samuel Binning, Mearns Castle GA

11A  1:45   Scott Henderson, Kings Links GC

12A  1:45   Christopher Currie, Caldwell GC

13A  1:45   Stephen Gray, Lanark GC

14A  1:45   Robert Arnott, Bishopbriggs GR

15A  1:45   Gavin Hay, Grantown-on-Spey GC

16A  1:45   Ross McConnachie, Peterculter GC

17A  1:45   David Thomson, Carnegie Club

18A  1:45   Paul McKechnie, Braid Hills GR

Complete information is available at



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google